The Dream Team

Brandon Lindsey

Founder/CEO

Favorite Sport: College football
brandon@dreamon3.org
Phone: 980-721-1219
Favorite Quote:
For even the Son of Man did not come to be served, but to serve.
– Mark 10:45

Elizabeth Lindsey

Co-Founder/Executive Director

Favorite Sport: Swimming
elizabeth@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-301-5217
Favorite Quote:
“For I know the plans I have for you”, declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you not harm you, plans to give you hope & a future.” – Jeremiah 29:11

Robert Kirk

Director for Growth & Expansion

Favorite Sport: Soccer (Globally: Football!)
robert@dreamon3.org
Phone: 980-521-9126
Favorite Quote:
“Taste and see that the Lord is good.” – Psalm 34:1

Emily Haynes

Controller

Favorite Sport: College football
emily@dreamon3.org
Favorite Quote:
Don’t judge each day by the harvest you reap, but by the seeds that you plant.
– Robert Louis Stevenson

 

Stephen Vaughn

Director of Programming

Favorite Sport: Baseball
stephen@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-322-8277
Favorite Quote:
People who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.
– Rob Siltanen

Mary Beth Taylor

Director of Special Events

Favorite Sport: Football
marybeth@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-796-5805
Favorite Quote:
I feel that there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people.
– Vincent Van Gogh

Liz Graham

Marketing &
Operations Manager

Favorite Sport: Carolina Panthers football
liz@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-305-0487
Favorite Quote:
I’d rather regret the things I’ve done than regret the things I haven’t done.
– Lucille Ball

Amelia White

Executive Administrative Asst.
Alumni & Volunteer Relations

Favorite Sport: Football
amelia@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-942-4644
Favorite Quote:
God has given us two hands, one to receive with and the other to give with.
– Rev. Billy Graham

Destiny Everett

Program Coordinator
CDT & JDT Programs
Carolinas Chapter

Favorite Sport:
destiny@dreamon3.org
Phone: 615-403-2795
Favorite Quote:
You may not end up where you thought you were going, but you will always end up where you were meant to be.
– Unknown

Noelle Colligan

Program Coordinator
Rocky Mountain Chapter

Favorite Sport: Football
noelle@dreamon3.org
Phone: 443-848-6395
Favorite Quote:
“Never let the fear of striking out, keep you from playing the game.”
– Babe Ruth

Maddi Hogan

Program Coordinator
Rocky Mountain Chapter

Favorite Sport: Soccer
maddi@dreamon3.org
Phone: 303-810-0415
Favorite Quote: Remember not the former things, nor consider the things of old. Behold, I am doing a new thing; now it springs forth, do you not perceive it? I will make a way in the wilderness and rivers in the desert.
– Isaiah 43:18-19

Board Of Directors

Brandon Lindsey

Hoopaugh Grading Company
& Dream On 3

brandon@dreamon3.org

Steve O’Brien, MD

Cabarrus Pediatrics

sobriengoduke@gmail.com

Julia Whitcomb

Dan Davis

Davco Roofing
& Sheet Metal Inc.

djdavis@davcoroofing.com

Dale Fite

Tyler 2 Construction

dfite@tyler2construction.com

Ben Allred

Cabarrus County Schools

Benjamin.Allred@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Michelle Riley

Truliant Federal Credit Union

Michelle.riley@truliantfcu.org

Dick Cooke

Davidson College

dicooke@davidson.edu

Patra McAfee

Locus Real Estate Advisors, Inc

Patralocus@gmail.com 

Photo & Video Partners

Emby Taylor Photography

Colin & Mary Beth Westgarth-Taylor

Website: embytaylorphotography.com
Email: marybeth@embytaylorphotography.com

BAW Photography

Bruce Williams

Website: bawphoto.net
Email: bawphotography3@gmail.com

Grant Maginnis Photography

Grant Maginnis

Website: grantmaginnisphotography.com
Email: grantmaginnis@yahoo.com

Wheelhouse Foundation

John Allred

Website: wheelhousemedia.tv
Email: studio1@wheelhousemedia.tv

Make a Dream come true. Make a donation today!

If you are a dreamer, come in…

We’d love to put happy mail in your inbox. Not too much though. Just enough to make you smile from time to time.