Our Team

Staff

Brandon Lindsey

Founder / CEO

Favorite Sport: College Football
Email: brandon@dreamon3.org
Phone: 980-721-1219
Favorite Quote: For even the Son of Man did not come to be served, but to serve.
– Mark 10:45

Elizabeth Lindsey

Co-Founder / Executive Director

Favorite Sport: Swimming
Email: elizabeth@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-301-5217
Favorite Quote: “For I know the plans I have for you”, declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you not harm you, plans to give you hope & a future.” – Jeremiah 29:11

Jacqueline “Jake” Collamore, PhD

DC Executive Director

Favorite Sport: Tennis (to play) Basketball (to watch)
Email: jake@dreamon3.org
Phone: 301-641-9874
Favorite Quote:

Amanda Garraghty

Program Director

Favorite Sport: I love to be a spectator of all sports!
Email: amanda@dreamon3.org
Phone: 843-412-0081
Favorite Quote: Life is not measured by the breaths we take but the moments that take our breath away.

Liz Graham

Marketing Coordinator

Favorite Sport: Pro football
Email: liz@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-305-0487
Favorite Quote: Enjoy the little things, for one day you may come back and realize they were the big things.
– Robert Brault

Emily Haynes

Controller

Favorite Sport: College football
Email: emily@dreamon3.org
Favorite Quote: Don’t judge each day by the harvest you reap, but by the seeds that you plant.
– Robert Louis Stevenson

 

Danielle Honeycutt

Director of Marketing

Favorite Sport: Basketball
Email: danielle@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-886-8966
Favorite Quote: There is this beautiful thing called imperfect progress. It comes when we take slow steps of progress wrapped in grace.
– Lysa Terkeurst

Sarah Kaplan

Director of Development

Favorite Sport:
Email: sarah@dreamon3.org
Phone: 336-416-2562
Favorite Quote:

Eva Piper

Director of Special Events

Favorite Sport: Football
Email: eva@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-245-8900
Favorite Quote: Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world!
– Harriet Tubman

Sue Ramsey

Jr. Dream Team Program Director

Favorite Sport: College football/basketball
and pro football
Email: sue@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-796-0950
Favorite Quote: Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding. In all of your ways submit to him and he will make your paths straight.
– Proverbs 3:5-6

Casey Reardon

Program Coordinator

Favorite Sport: NFL
Email: casey@dreamon3.org
Phone: 508-414-2519
Favorite Quote: You don’t have to see the whole staircase, just take the first step.
– Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

Board Of Directors

Ben Allred

Cabarrus County Schools

Email: Benjamin.Allred@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Leesa Bain

Board Chair
Cardinal Innovations Healthcare

Email: leesabain3@gmail.com

Donna Carpenter

Cabarrus County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Email: donna@visitcabarrus.com

Marvin Moore

Rowan-Salisbury Schools

Email: marvin.moore23@gmail.com

Steve O’Brien, MD

Cabarrus Pediatrics

Email: sobriengoduke@gmail.com

Jamie Martin

Cardinal Innovations Healthcare

Email: Jamie.Martin@cardinalinnovations.org

Photo & Video Partners

Emby Taylor Photography

Colin & Mary Beth Westgarth-Taylor

Website: embytaylorphotography.com
Email: marybeth@embytaylorphotography.com

BAW Photography

Bruce Williams

Website: bawphoto.net

Email: bawphotography3@gmail.com

Grant Maginnis Photography

Grant Maginnis

Website: grantmaginnisphotography.com
Email: grantmaginnis@yahoo.com

Wheelhouse Foundation

John Allred, Angelique Morabito

Website: insidethewheelhouse.com
Email: studio1@wheelhousemedia.tv

Make a Dream come true. Make a donation today!