Our Team

Corporate Staff Team

Brandon Lindsey

Founder/CEO

Favorite Sport: College football
brandon@dreamon3.org
Phone: 980-721-1219
Favorite Quote: For even the Son of Man did not come to be served, but to serve.
– Mark 10:45

Elizabeth Lindsey

Co-Founder/Executive Director

Favorite Sport: Swimming
elizabeth@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-301-5217
Favorite Quote: “For I know the plans I have for you”, declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you not harm you, plans to give you hope & a future.” – Jeremiah 29:11

Leesa Bain

Chief Operating Officer

Favorite Sport: Baseball
leesa@dreamon3.org
Phone:
Favorite Quote:
Ability is what you’re capable of doing. Motivation determines what you do. Attitude determines how well you do it.
– Lou Holtz

 

Emily Haynes

Controller

Favorite Sport: College football
emily@dreamon3.org
Favorite Quote: Don’t judge each day by the harvest you reap, but by the seeds that you plant.
– Robert Louis Stevenson

 

Danielle Honeycutt

Director of Marketing

Favorite Sport: Basketball
danielle@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-886-8966
Favorite Quote: There is this beautiful thing called imperfect progress. It comes when we take slow steps of progress wrapped in grace.
– Lysa Terkeurst

Sarah Kaplan

Director of Development

Favorite Sport: All University of South Carolina sports
sarah@dreamon3.org
Phone: 336-416-2562
Favorite Quote: I am seeking. I am striving. I am in it with all my heart.
– Vincent van Gogh

Liz Graham

Marketing Coordinator

Favorite Sport: Carolina Panthers
liz@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-305-0487
Favorite Quote: I’d rather regret the things I’ve done than regret the things I haven’t done.
– Lucille Ball

Carolinas Team

Amelia White

Executive Administrative Assistant

Favorite Sport: Football
amelia@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-942-4644
Favorite Quote: God has given us two hands, one to receive with and the other to give with.
– Rev. Billy Graham

Casey Reardon

Program Coordinator

Favorite Sport: NFL
casey@dreamon3.org
Phone: 508-414-2519
Favorite Quote: You don’t have to see the whole staircase,
just take the first step.
– Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

Mary Beth Taylor

Special Events Coordinator

Favorite Sport: Football
marybeth@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-942-4644
Favorite Quote: I feel that there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people.
– Vincent Van Gogh

Board Of Directors

Brandon Lindsey

Hoopaugh Grading Company
& Dream On 3

brandon@dreamon3.org

Steve O’Brien, MD

Cabarrus Pediatrics

sobriengoduke@gmail.com

Donna Carpenter

Cabarrus County Convention
& Visitors Bureau

donna@visitcabarrus.com

Dan Davis

Davco Roofing
& Sheet Metal Inc.

djdavis@davcoroofing.com

Dale Fite

Tyler 2 Construction

dfite@tyler2construction.com

Ben Allred

Cabarrus County Schools

Benjamin.Allred@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Liana Matheney

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

lmatheney@bhhscarolinas.com

Julia Whitcomb

Patra McAfee

Locus Real Estate Advisors, Inc

Patralocus@gmail.com 

Michelle Riley

Community First Bank

mriley@c1stbank.com

Photo & Video Partners

Emby Taylor Photography

Colin & Mary Beth Westgarth-Taylor

Website: embytaylorphotography.com
Email: marybeth@embytaylorphotography.com

BAW Photography

Bruce Williams

Website: bawphoto.net

Email: bawphotography3@gmail.com

Grant Maginnis Photography

Grant Maginnis

Website: grantmaginnisphotography.com
Email: grantmaginnis@yahoo.com

Wheelhouse Foundation

John Allred, Angelique Morabito

Website: insidethewheelhouse.com
Email: studio1@wheelhousemedia.tv

Make a Dream come true. Make a donation today!