Our Team

Staff

Brandon Lindsey

Founder / CEO

Favorite Sport: College Football
Email: brandon@dreamon3.org
Phone: 980-721-1219
Favorite Quote: “For even the Son of Man did not come to be served, but to serve”  – Mark 10:45

Elizabeth Lindsey

Co-Founder / Executive Director

Favorite Sport: Swimming
Email: elizabeth@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-301-5217
Favorite Quote: “For I know the plans I have for you”, declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you not harm you, plans to give you hope & a future.” – Jeremiah 29:11

Danielle Honeycutt

Director of Marketing

Favorite Sport: Basketball
Email: danielle@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-886-8966
Favorite Quote: “There is this beautiful thing called imperfect progress. It comes when we take slow steps of progress wrapped in grace.” – Lysa Terkeurst

Amanda Garraghty

Administrator & Program Coordinator

Favorite Sport: I love to be a spectator of all sports!
Email: amanda@dreamon3.org
Phone: 843-412-0081
Favorite Quote: “Life is not measured by the breaths we take but the moments that take our breath away.”

Michael Robinson

Controller

Favorite Sport: Football
Email: michael@dreamon3.org
Favorite Quote: “It’s hard to beat a person who never gives up.” – Babe Ruth

Board Of Directors

Justin Harris

James River Equipment

Email: Justin.Harris@jamesriverequipment.com

Lauren Layne

Charlotte Chamber

Email: llayne@charlottechamber.com

Alyssa Frederico

Foundation of the Carolinas

Email: afederico@fftc.org

James Metsger

Renaissance Bible Church

Email: james@renbible.org

Ben Allred

Cabarrus County Schools

Email: Benjamin.Allred@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Leesa Bain

Board Chair
Cardinal Innovations Healthcare

Email: leesabain3@gmail.com

Steve O’Brien, MD

Cabarrus Pediatrics

Email: sobriengoduke@gmail.com

Marvin Moore

Stanly County Schools

Email: marvin.moore23@gmail.com

Photo & Video Partners

Emby Taylor Photography

Colin & Mary Beth Westgarth-Taylor

Website: embytaylorphotography.com
Email: marybeth@embytaylorphotography.com

Grant Maginnis Photography

Grant Maginnis

Website: grantmaginnisphotography.com
Email: grantmaginnis@yahoo.com

Wheelhouse Foundation

John Allred, Angelique Morabito

Website: insidethewheelhouse.com
Email: studio1@wheelhousemedia.tv

Make a Dream come true. Make a donation today!