Our Team

Staff

Brandon Lindsey

Founder / CEO

Favorite Sport: College Football
Email: brandon@dreamon3.org
Phone: 980-721-1219
Favorite Quote: “For even the Son of Man did not come to be served, but to serve”  – Mark 10:45

Elizabeth Lindsey

Co-Founder / Executive Director

Favorite Sport: Swimming
Email: elizabeth@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-301-5217
Favorite Quote: “For I know the plans I have for you”, declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you not harm you, plans to give you hope & a future.” – Jeremiah 29:11

Michelle Cline

Executive Director of Atlanta Affiliate

Favorite Sport: Football
Email: Michelle@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-706-0179
Favorite Quote: “Courage doesn’t always roar. Sometimes courage is the little voice at the end of the day that says I’ll try again tomorrow.” -Mary Anne Radmacher

Amanda Garraghty

Administrator & Program Coordinator

Favorite Sport: I love to be a spectator of all sports!
Email: amanda@dreamon3.org
Phone: 843-412-0081
Favorite Quote: “Life is not measured by the breaths we take but the moments that take our breath away.”

Emily Haynes

Controller

Favorite Sport: College football
Email: emily@dreamon3.org
Favorite Quote: ” Don’t judge each day by the harvest you reap, but by the seeds that you plant.” – Robert Louis Stevenson

 

Danielle Honeycutt

Director of Marketing

Favorite Sport: Basketball
Email: danielle@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-886-8966
Favorite Quote: “There is this beautiful thing called imperfect progress. It comes when we take slow steps of progress wrapped in grace.” – Lysa Terkeurst

Scott Peterson

Vice President of Marketing & Sales

Favorite Sport: Golf & Racing
Email: scott@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-401-6581
Favorite Quote: “You just can’t beat the person that never gives up.” – Babe Ruth

Eva Piper

Director of Development & Special Events

Favorite Sport: Football
Email: eva@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-245-8900
Favorite Quote: “Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world!” – Harriet Tubman

Megan Enstrom

Intern/Volunteer

Favorite Sport: Football
Favorite Quote: “You’re off to great places, today is your day, your mountain is waiting so get on your way”. -Dr. Seuss

Board Of Directors

Ben Allred

Cabarrus County Schools

Email: Benjamin.Allred@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Leesa Bain

Board Chair
Cardinal Innovations Healthcare

Email: leesabain3@gmail.com

Donna Carpenter

Cabarrus County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Email: donna@visitcabarrus.com

Alyssa Federico

Foundation of the Carolinas

Email: afederico@fftc.org

Marvin Moore

Rowan-Salisbury Schools

Email: marvin.moore23@gmail.com

Steve O’Brien, MD

Cabarrus Pediatrics

Email: sobriengoduke@gmail.com

Jamie Martin

Cardinal Innovations Healthcare

Email: Jamie.Martin@cardinalinnovations.org

Photo & Video Partners

Emby Taylor Photography

Colin & Mary Beth Westgarth-Taylor

Website: embytaylorphotography.com
Email: marybeth@embytaylorphotography.com

Grant Maginnis Photography

Grant Maginnis

Website: grantmaginnisphotography.com
Email: grantmaginnis@yahoo.com

Wheelhouse Foundation

John Allred, Angelique Morabito

Website: insidethewheelhouse.com
Email: studio1@wheelhousemedia.tv

Make a Dream come true. Make a donation today!